Play Your Boy 1.0.1

Play Your Boy 1.0.1
Download
  • Android
    5.0
  • Version
    1.0.1
  • Weight
    41 mb
  • Views
    337
  • Updated
+1Like game
-1Dislike game
Total votes: 2
50
50
Puzzles
Play Your Boy for Android is a funny puzzle game where users have to help a hero who is constantly hanging out in a room. Cut the ropes and help the poor guy get to the exit, all the while making sure that the character isn't hurt. Lower the right elements on the floor to ensure a safe descent for our man, and go through the many levels that are abundant here.

Graphics and the gameplay process:

Graphic part of the application is made in a drawn style. Two-dimensional images look fun and will delight you with a pleasant color palette. The gameplay consists of passing through levels, in each of which you have to cut the ropes in order to lower the desired elements and the hero himself. Take into account all the traps, do not immediately begin to cut the rope on which the character hangs. Think through a sequence of actions and try not to kill the person you're saving.

Features:

  • 2D graphics
  • Many levels
  • Simple management
  • Funny gameplay
Screenshots
Play Your Boy 1.0.1 скриншот 1Play Your Boy 1.0.1 скриншот 2Скачать Play Your Boy 1.0.1Play Your Boy 1.0.1 скриншот 4Play Your Boy 1.0.1 скриншот 5Play Your Boy 1.0.1 скриншот 6
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Play Your Boy 1.0.1 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Play Your Boy 1.0.1

Play Your Boy 1.0.1
Download gamesСкачать
  • Android versionАндроид 5.0
  • App versionВерсия 1.0.1
  • Weight appВес 41 mb
  • LanguageРусский язык Отсутствует
  • InstallПуть кэшаБез кэша
+1Like game
-1Dislike game
Всего голосов: 2
50
50
Почему Вы должны скачать Play Your Boy 1.0.1?
Play Your Boy для Андроид - это прикольная головоломка, где пользователям предстоит помогать герою, который постоянно оказывается подвешенным в какой-нибудь комнате. Обрезайте веревки и помогайте бедолаге добраться до выхода, при этом все нужно сделать так, чтобы персонаж не пострадал. Опускайте нужные элементы на пол, чтобы обеспечить безопасный спуск для нашего человечка и проходите многочисленные уровни, которых здесь предостаточно.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая составляющая приложения выполнена в нарисованной стилистике. Двумерные изображения выглядят прикольно и порадует приятной цветовой палитрой. Игровой процесс заключается в прохождении уровней, в каждом из которых предстоит обрезать веревки, чтобы опускать нужные элементы и самого героя. Учитывайте все ловушки, не начинайте сразу же резать веревку, на которой подвешен персонаж. Продумывайте последовательность действий и старайтесь не угробить спасаемого при его спасении.

Особенности:

  • 2D графика
  • Много уровней
  • Простое управление
  • Забавный игровой процесс

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.
Ссылки скачивания Play Your Boy 1.0.1 для Андроид
СКАЧАТЬ: Оригинальная версия
Как установить? (Инструкция)
Android versionЗапрос на обновление
Отзывы к игре Play Your Boy 1.0.1 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив