Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0

Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0
Download
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    1.7.0
  • Weight
    86 mb
  • Views
    480
  • Updated
+2Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 2
100
100
Puzzles / For Kids
Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game for Android is a fascinating project that will transport users to the world of the cartoon "Monsters on Holidays". Players will go to the same hotel for all monsters and villains as the new manager. Collect all the characters from the cartoon, each of which has its own unique features and perform fascinating tasks. Pass numerous puzzles, improve your hotel and earn coins to buy everything you need. Immerse yourself in the world of monsters and have a good time with Dracula and his old friends.

Graphics and gameplay:

Graphic content is presented in the style of the original cartoon. Cartoon images, funny characters and numerous effects create a pleasant atmosphere every time you launch the application. The gameplay consists of passing through numerous puzzles three in a row and completing tasks to control and improve the hotel. Go all the way through the story and make the hotel a paradise for every monster.

Features:

  • Cartoon Graphics
  • Many levels and tasks
  • characters with unique skills
  • Prolonged gameplay 
Screenshots
Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 1Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 2Скачать Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 4Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 5

How to install (update)

  • Install Split APKs Installer;
  • Launch SAI and click "Install APK", then select the downloaded zip archive or .APKS file;
  • The application must install successfully, after which you can play;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 for Android

Installation via SAI!
How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0

Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    1.7.0
  • Вес
    86 mb
  • Просмотров
    786
  • Обновлено
+2Like game
-1Dislike game
Всего голосов: 3
67
67
Головоломки / Для детей
Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game для Андроид - это увлекательный проект, который перенесет пользователей в мир мультфильма "Монстры на каникулах". Игрокам предстоит отправиться в тот самый отель для всех монстров и злодеев в качестве нового менеджера. Соберите всех героев из мультфильма, каждый из которых имеет свои уникальные возможности и выполняйте увлекательные задания. Проходите многочисленные головоломки, улучшайте отель и зарабатывайте монетки на покупку всего необходимого. Окунитесь в мир монстров и хорошо проведите время вместе с Дракулой и его давними друзьями.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическое наполнение представлено в стилизации оригинального мультфильма. Мультяшные изображения, прикольные герои и многочисленные эффекты создают приятную атмосферу при каждом запуске приложения. Игровой процесс заключается в прохождении многочисленных головоломок три в ряд и выполнении заданий по управлению и улучшению отеля. Пройдите всю историю до конца и превратите отель в рай для каждого монстра.

Особенности:

  • Мультяшная графика
  • Много уровней и заданий
  • герои с уникальными умениями
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс 
Скриншоты
Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 1Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 2Скачать Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 4Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 скриншот 5
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Установите Split APKs Installer;
  • Запустите SAI и нажмите "Установить APK", после чего выбирайте скачанный zip архив или файл формата .APKS;
  • Приложение должно успешно установиться, после чего Вы можете играть;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Hotel Transylvania Blast - Puzzle Game 1.7.0 на Андроид

Установка приложения производится через SAI!
Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив