Навигация
APPDA.RU / Games / Puzzles / Twisted Tangle Mod Apk (Unlimited Money)
Video review of MOD
We recommend watching it before downloading to understand how everything works.
Screenshots

Twisted Tangle screen 1

Twisted Tangle screen 2

Twisted Tangle screen 3

Twisted Tangle screen 4

Twisted Tangle screen 5

Twisted Tangle screen 6

Twisted Tangle screen 7


Twisted Tangle is an engaging and unique puzzle game where you can develop your mental skills. You'll tackle multiple levels that become more challenging as you progress. You can download the hacked version of Twisted Tangle from us, where you'll receive a lot of coins for solving puzzles.

LATEST PROJECT

This captivating project is the newest development in the puzzle genre, where everyone can exercise their brains. The main task is to untangle colorful knots. At the beginning, everything will be quite accessible and understandable, but soon you'll realize that you'll need to sweat a bit to overcome the presented challenges. The gameplay mechanics are also quite simple - find a specific pin that initiates the initial action for victory, and then place it in the right position to untangle all the knots.

THE RIGHT ORDER FOR VICTORY

Immerse yourself in a game that will become your favorite daily pastime. It's an incredibly challenging yet fun puzzle for training your mind. Start arranging the colorful ropes in the correct order. The game field in each level will be diverse. It can be a plain white field or a grassy, colorful background with pins from which our colorful ropes emerge. As you progress, the challenges will become more difficult with the introduction of keys and other elements. Hurry and dive into Twisted Tangle, striving to overcome even the most complex puzzles.

FEATURES

  • Mod with plenty of coins
  • Challenging trials of the newest puzzle
  • Numerous levels
  • And much more
  1. Download APK file;
  2. If the game was downloaded in .bin format, you need to use any file manager to rename the file to .apk and install;
  3. Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  4. Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  5. If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  6. Run the application;
  7. If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.
  1. Download the APK file of the game Twisted Tangle Mod Apk (Unlimited Money);
  2. If you previously downloaded the application from us, then without deleting the old version, install the new one by simply running the installation file;
  3. If you downloaded the old version of the mod not from us or you have the original version installed, then it is impossible to update the game, you will receive an error like "The application is not installed." Therefore, you will have to delete the game/application and install the APK again;
  4. When updating, the gameplay should be preserved. But this does not work for every game and not for every update. This is due to a large number of reasons.
Comments (0)
reload, if the code cannot be seen
Загрузка...

Навигация
APPDA.RU / Игры / Головоломки / Twisted Tangle (ВЗЛОМ Много Денег)
Видеообзор мода
Рекомендуем посмотреть перед скачиванием, чтобы понять как все работает.
Скриншоты

Twisted Tangle screen 1

Twisted Tangle screen 2

Twisted Tangle screen 3

Twisted Tangle screen 4

Twisted Tangle screen 5

Twisted Tangle screen 6

Twisted Tangle screen 7


Twisted Tangle - Занимательная и уникальная игра-головоломка, где будете развивать свои умственные качества. Здесь предстоит справляться с множественными уровнями, которые с каждым разом будут усложняться. У нас можно скачать взломанную версию Twisted Tangle, где вы за решение головоломок будете получать много монет.

НОВЕЙШИЙ ПРОЕКТ

Данный занимательный проект представляет собой новейшую разработку в жанре головоломки, где каждый сможет прокачивать свои мозги. Главная задача заключается в том, чтобы распутать красочные узлы. В самом начале все будет даже очень доступно и понятно, но совсем скоро вы поймете, что придется попотеть, чтобы справиться с представленными испытаниями. Игровая механика тоже довольно проста - найдите определенную булавку, которая отвечает за первоначальное действие к победе, а после поместите ее в нужное место, что позволит распутать все узлы.

ВЕРНЫЙ ПОРЯДОК ДЛЯ ПОБЕДЫ

Окунитесь в игру, которая станет любимым развлечением на каждый день. Это невероятно сложная, но очень забавная головоломка для тренировки ума. Начинайте расставлять красочные веревки в правильном порядке. Игровое поле в каждом уровне будет очень разнообразно. Это может быть как обычное белое поле, так и травяной и разноцветный фон с заклепками, откуда выходят наши красочные веревки. Далее испытания будут усложняться появлением ключей и другого. Быстрее заходите в Twisted Tangle и постарайтесь справиться даже с самыми сложными головоломками.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ

  • Мод на много монет
  • Тяжелые испытания новейшей головоломки
  • Множество уровней
  • И многое другое
  1. Скачайте APK файл;
  2. Если игра скачалась в формате .bin, нужно с помощью любого файлового менеджера переименовать файл в .apk и установить;
  3. Убедитесь, что у Вас хватает памяти на устройстве. Если игра весит 500 МБ, то для установки может потребоваться гораздо больше места.
  4. Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  5. С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  6. Запускайте приложение;
  7. При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.
  1. Скачайте APK файл игры Twisted Tangle (ВЗЛОМ Много Денег);
  2. Если до этого приложение Вы скачивали у нас, то не удаляя старой версии, устанавливаем новую, просто запустив установочный файл;
  3. Если Вы скачивали мод старой версии не у нас или же у Вас установлена оригинальная версия, то обновить игру невозможно, Вы получите ошибку вида - "Приложение не установлено". Поэтому придется удалять игру/приложение и устанавливать заново APK;
  4. При обновлении игровой процесс должен сохраниться. Но работает это не для каждой игры и не для каждого обновления. Связано это с большим количеством причин.
Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив
Загрузка...