BLADE XLORD 1.5.1

BLADE XLORD 1.5.1
Download gamesDownload
  • Android versionAndroid 5.0
  • App versionVersion 1.5.1
  • Weight appWeight 112 mb
  • LanguageEnglish language Yes
  • InstallCache pathWithout cache
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Why do you have to download BLADE XLORD 1.5.1?
BLADE XLORD for Android is a cool fantasy project that will plunge users into the fictional world and can take a long time. Start passing the storyline and take part in numerous battles. Challenge a variety of opponents that will meet on your way. Pump up your hero and get stronger. Move along the storyline, visit a variety of places and pass all the tests that the developers have prepared for you.

Graphics and the gameplay process:

The graphical shell of the application is presented at a high quality level and will be able to please with cool images. High-quality drawing, various effects and a rich color scheme, all this creates a cool atmosphere that immerses you in the game world and does not let go until the end of the session. The gameplay consists of participating in numerous real-time fights. Try yourself and get your share of positive emotions from the product presented, which is definitely worth your attention. 

Features:

  • High-quality graphics
  • Different heroes
  • Many battles
  • Prolonged gameplay

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.
Download links BLADE XLORD 1.5.1 for Android
DOWNLOAD: Original verion
How to install? (Instruction)
Android versionUpdate request
Reviews for BLADE XLORD 1.5.1 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

BLADE XLORD 1.5.1

BLADE XLORD 1.5.1
Download gamesСкачать
  • Android versionАндроид 5.0
  • App versionВерсия 1.5.1
  • Weight appВес 112 mb
  • LanguageРусский язык Присутствует
  • InstallПуть кэшаБез кэша
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Почему Вы должны скачать BLADE XLORD 1.5.1?
BLADE XLORD для Андроид - это крутой фентезийный проект, который окунет пользователей в вымышленный мир и сможет занять на долгое время. Начинайте прохождение сюжетной линии и участвуйте в многочисленных сражениях. Бросайте вызов самым различным противникам, которые будут встречаться на Вашем пути. Прокачивайте своего героя и становитесь сильнее. Продвигайтесь по сюжетной линии, побывайте в самых различных местах и пройдите все испытания, которые уготовили для Вас разработчики.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая оболочка приложения представлена на качественном уровне и сможет порадовать крутыми изображениями. Качественная прорисовка, различные эффекты и насыщенная цветовая гамма, все это создает крутую атмосферу, которая погружает в мир игры и не отпускает до конца сессии. Игровой процесс заключается в участии в многочисленны поединках в реальном времени. Опробуйте себя и получите свою долю положительных эмоций от представленного продукта, которые безусловно заслуживает Вашего внимания. 

Особенности:

  • Качественная графика
  • Различные герои
  • Множество сражений
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.
Ссылки скачивания BLADE XLORD 1.5.1 для Андроид
СКАЧАТЬ: Оригинальная версия
Как установить? (Инструкция)
Android versionЗапрос на обновление
Отзывы к игре BLADE XLORD 1.5.1 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив