Open House 1.2.143

Open House 1.2.143
Download
  • Android
    4.1
  • Version
    1.2.143
  • Weight
    90 mb
  • Views
    2 077
  • Updated
+7Like game
-1Dislike game
Total votes: 8
88
88
Games / Puzzles
Open House is a fascinating and time consuming game on your smartphone, where you will find yourself in a rather old and ruined house. But you, as a young and ambitious guy saw in it something that other customers have not noticed. And that's why you're now its owner. You're going to bring back the shine and beauty of the old house with a variety of tools. Create a dream house now, because everything is in your hands. To do this, you will have to play a funny game of "three in a row", where your main task will be to combine a minimum of three identical objects in one row to make them disappear. For this you will receive valuable points, as well as many stars, which are currency. Buy a variety of furniture, build your home and make it the most cosy place on earth. The control in the game is insanely simple, because all the actions you can perform with one finger, which is very easy and convenient. Download the game from our website right now and enjoy new emotions!

The key features of Open House:

  • Beautiful and well animated graphics;
  • One-handed control;
  • Interesting missions;
  • Plenty of shopping;
  • Create your own home;
  • And more is waiting for you!
Screenshots
Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 1Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 2Скачать Open House 1.2.143Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 4Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 5Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 6Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 7

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Open House 1.2.143 for Android

How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Open House 1.9.482

Open House 1.9.482
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.1
  • Версия
    1.9.482
  • Вес
    55 mb
  • Просмотров
    2 551
  • Обновлено
+9Like game
-1Dislike game
Всего голосов: 10
90
90
Игры / Головоломки
Open House - это увлекательная и затягивающая на долгие часы игра на ваш смартфон, где Вам предстоит оказаться в достаточно старом и разрушенном доме. Но вы, как молодой и амбициозный парень увидели в нем то, чего другие покупатели не замечали. И потому, вы теперь стали его хозяином. Вам предстоит вернуть дому былой блеск и красоту с помощью различных инструментов. Создайте дом мечты прямо сейчас, ведь все в ваших руках. Для этого, вы должны будете играть в забавные игры «три в ряд», где вашей главной задачей будет, это совмещать минимум три одинаковых предмета в один ряд, чтобы они исчезли. За это вы будете получать ценные очки, а также много звёздочек, которые являются валютой. Покупайте различную мебель, обустраивайте свой дом и сделайте его самым уютным местом на Земле. Управление в игре до безумия простое, ведь все действия вы сможете совершать одним пальцем, что очень легко и удобно. Скачивайте игру с нашего сайта прямо сейчас и наслаждайтесь новыми эмоциями!

Ключевые особенности Open House:

  • Красивая и хорошо анимированная графика;
  • Управление одной рукой;
  • Интересные миссии;
  • Множество покупок;
  • Создайте свой дом;
  • И многое другое ждёт Вас!
Скриншоты
Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 1Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 2Скачать Open House 1.2.143Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 4Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 5Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 6Open House 1.2.143 скриншот 7
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Open House 1.9.482 на Андроид

Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив