• APPDA.RU
  • /
  • Apps
  • /
  • Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0


Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0

Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0
Download
  • Android
    5.0
  • Version
    1.0
  • Weight
    4 mb
  • Views
    2 044
  • Updated
+3Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 3
100
100
Apps
Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant for Android is a cool app for all those who are passionate about mobile photography. This product is a powerful editor, which will help to remove all the flaws in the photo and create whole masterpieces. Use ready-made compositions, apply effects and customize all the aspects that will transform your next work. Create quality photos, share them on social networks, and collect a huge amount of likes.

Interface:

The external part of the application is designed in a pleasant style, the controls are located in the usual places, and use the product as easy as any other editor. Take a few minutes to figure out all the settings and start processing your photos.

Features:

  • Easy to use interface
  • Finished compositions
  • Multiple Settings
  • Pleasant stylization
Screenshots
Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 1Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 2Скачать Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 4Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 5

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 for Android

How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0

Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0
Скачать
  • Андроид
    5.0
  • Версия
    1.0
  • Вес
    4 mb
  • Просмотров
    1 952
  • Обновлено
+3Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 3
100
100
Приложения
Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant для Андроид - это крутое приложение для всех тех, кто увлекается мобильной фотографией. Данный продукт представляет собой мощный редактор, который поможет убрать все изъяны на фото и создавать целые шедевры. Используйте уже готовые композиции, накладывайте эффекты и настраивайте все аспекты, которые будут преображать очередную работу. Создавайте качественные фотографии, выкладывайте их в социальных сетях и собирайте огромное количество симпатий.

Интерфейс:

Внешняя составляющая приложения выполнена в приятной стилизации, элементы управления расположены на привычных местах, а пользоваться продуктом так же просто как и любым другим редактором. Потратьте считанные минуты, чтобы разобраться во всех настройках и приступайте к обработке фотографий.

Особенности:

  • Удобный интерфейс
  • Готовые композиции
  • Множеств настроек
  • Приятная стилизации
Скриншоты
Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 1Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 2Скачать Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 4Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 скриншот 5

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Vintage Camera Dazz - Film Camera Assistant 1.0 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив