APPDA.RU / Games / Action / Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0

Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0

Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0
  • Android
    4.1
  • Version
    1.0.0
  • Weight
    28 mb
  • Views
    1 221
  • Updated
Download
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Action / For Kids
Pearl Milk Tea for Android is a fun project where young users have to make a variety of ice cream and bubble tea. Get down to business, make a variety of delicious masterpieces, discover new opportunities and ingredients, raise your level and just enjoy the fun atmosphere that will reign in your kitchen. Perform tasks, try not to make mistakes anywhere and get coins for every order you place.

Graphics and the gameplay process:

The graphical shell of the application is made in two-dimensional style. The painted images are filled with vivid colors that create a vibrant atmosphere and lift your spirits. The gameplay consists of passing through levels, in each of which to prepare a new dainty. Play for your own pleasure, earn coins and try to reach the maximum level that the application has to offer.

Features:

  • Two-Dimensional Graphics
  • Harmless gameplay
  • Simple management
  • Many levels
Screenshots

Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 1Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 2Скачать Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 4Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 5

How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0

Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.1
  • Версия
    1.0.0
  • Вес
    28 mb
  • Просмотров
    375
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Экшен / Для детей
Pearl Milk Tea для Андроид - это забавный проект, в котором юным пользователям предстоит готовить различное мороженное и пузырьковый чай. Приступайте за дело, делайте самые различные вкусные шедевры, открывайте новые возможности и ингредиенты, поднимайте свой уровень и просто наслаждайтесь забавной атмосферой, которая будет царить у Вас на кухне. Выполняйте задания, старайтесь нигде не ошибиться и получайте монетки за каждый выполненный заказ.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая оболочка приложения выполнена в двумерной стилизации. Нарисованные изображения наполнены яркими красками, которые создает пестую атмосферу и поднимают настроение. Игровой процесс заключается в прохождении уровней, в каждом из которых предстоит приготовить новое лакомство. Играйте в свое удовольствие, зарабатывайте монетки и постарайтесь дойти до  максимального уровня, который только есть в приложении.

Особенности:

  • Двумерная графика
  • Безобидный игровой процесс
  • Простое управление
  • Много уровней
Скриншоты
Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 1Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 2Скачать Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 4Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 скриншот 5
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Pearl Milk Tea 1.0.0 на Андроид

Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив