Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9

Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9
Download
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    1.2.9
  • Weight
    53 mb
  • Views
    5 623
  • Updated
+29Like game
-17Dislike game
Total votes: 46
63
63
Apps
Remini - photo enhancer for Android is a cool and very useful application that can improve and turn your old photos into images that meet all modern standards. If you have old children's photos, low resolution images, pictures taken on old phones or just blurred photos, this product will help you to transform all your files and remove the defects. Thanks to intelligent artificial intelligence, the application performs all tasks in real time and surprises you with the end result.

Interface:

The external component of the product is presented in a pleasant stylization, and all controls are located in the usual places. Spend some minutes to understand all the functionality and start using the application, processing photos from your childhood or any other image with flaws.

Features:

  • Convenient use
  • Smart artificial intelligence 
  • There's no limit on the number of photos
  • Improvement by various criteria
Screenshots
Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 скриншот 1Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 скриншот 2Скачать Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 for Android

How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9

Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    1.2.9
  • Вес
    53 mb
  • Просмотров
    5 409
  • Обновлено
+29Like game
-17Dislike game
Всего голосов: 46
63
63
Приложения
Remini - photo enhancer для Андроид - это крутое и очень полезное приложение, которое сможет улучшить и превратить ваши старые фотографии в изображения, отвечающее всем современным стандартам. Если у Вас есть старые детские фотографии, изображения низкого разрешения, снимки, сданные на старые телефоны или просто размытые фотографии, то данный продукт поможет преобразить все Ваши файлы и убрать недочеты. Благодаря умному искусственному интеллекту приложение выполняет все поставленные задачи в режиме реального времени и удивляет конечными итогами.

Интерфейс:

Внешняя составляющая продукта представлена в приятной стилизации, а все элементы управления располагаются на привычных местах. Потратьте какие-то минуты, чтобы разобраться во всем функционале и начинайте использовать приложение, обрабатывая фотографии из своего детства или любые другие изображение, на которых присутствую изъяны.

Особенности:

  • Удобное использование
  • Умный искусственный интеллект 
  • Нет никаких ограничений по количество фото
  • Улучшение по различным критериям
Скриншоты
Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 скриншот 1Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 скриншот 2Скачать Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Remini - photo enhancer 1.2.9 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив