PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0

PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0
Download
  • Android
    5.0
  • Version
    1.0
  • Weight
    74 mb
  • Views
    1 790
  • Updated
+8Like game
-2Dislike game
Total votes: 10
80
80
Action
PIGGY - Escape from pig horror for Android is horror, in which users have to fight for their lives. You'll find yourself in a closed house where a strange pig named Piggy has placed you. Start to act, find different items, solve different puzzles and try to get out of this house before Piggy kills you. Try yourself under extreme conditions, don't stop working out different escape plans and use every opportunity that will turn up to regain your freedom and save your life.

Graphics and the gameplay process:

The graphical shell of the application is presented in a pleasant style. Everything looks decent and creates the right atmosphere. The Gameplay process will give users complete freedom of action. Start studying the location on which you found yourself and do not relax for a moment, because the mumps will constantly do everything possible to ensure that you at least do not run away.

Features:

  • Cool graphics
  • Freedom of action
  • Entertaining gameplay
  • And much more.
Screenshots
PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 1PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 2Скачать PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 4PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 5
How to install (update)
  • Install Split APKs Installer;
  • Launch SAI and click "Install APK", then select the downloaded zip archive or .APKS file;
  • The application must install successfully, after which you can play;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 for Android

Installation via SAI!
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0

PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0
Скачать
  • Андроид
    5.0
  • Версия
    1.0
  • Вес
    74 mb
  • Просмотров
    1 305
  • Обновлено
+7Like game
-2Dislike game
Всего голосов: 9
78
78
Экшен
PIGGY - Escape from pig horror для Андроид - это хоррор, в котjром пользователям предстоит бороться за свою жизнь. Вы окажетесь в замкнутом доме, куда Вас поместила странная свинка по имени Пигги. Начинайте действовать, находите различные предметы, решайте различные головоломки и постарайтесь выбраться из этого дома пока Пигги Вас не убила. Испытайте себя в экстремальных условиях, не переставайте прорабатывать различные планы побега и используйте каждую возможность, которая подвернется, чтобы вернуть себе свободу и спасти жизнь.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая оболочка приложения представлена в приятной стилизации. Все выглядит достойно и создает соответствующую атмосферу. Игровой процесс предоставит пользователям полную свободу действий. Начинайте изучать локацию на которой оказались и ни на минуту не расслабляйтесь, ведь свинка постоянно будет делать все возможное, чтобы Вы как минимум не сбежали.

Особенности:

  • Прикольная графика
  • Свобода действий
  • Занимательный игровой процесс
  • И многое другое
Скриншоты
PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 1PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 2Скачать PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 4PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 скриншот 5
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Установите Split APKs Installer;
  • Запустите SAI и нажмите "Установить APK", после чего выбирайте скачанный zip архив или файл формата .APKS;
  • Приложение должно успешно установиться, после чего Вы можете играть;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать PIGGY - Escape from pig horror 1.0 на Андроид

Установка приложения производится через SAI!
Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив