Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1

Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1
  • Android
    4.1
  • Version
    2.1409.2.1
  • Weight
    850 kb
  • Views
    843
  • Updated
Download
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Apps
Samsung Security Policy Update for Android is a useful program from Samsung. This product is an antivirus with SE support. Download the application to your device and let it check the files on your smartphone. Eliminate all threats, quickly find another malicious program and deal with it as soon as possible. More precisely, the app will do it all, and you'll just use your device and have fun without worrying about anything else.

Interface:

The graphical shell of the product is presented in a standard Samsung style. Using the application is very easy, just enable it in the settings, and it will always hang in the notification curtain. And constantly updated threat databases will not allow any malicious programs to stay on your device.

Features:

  • The Threat Registry is constantly updated
  • Simple management
  • Fast access to the application
  • And much more.
Screenshots
Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 1Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 2Скачать Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 4
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1

Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.1
  • Версия
    2.1409.2.1
  • Вес
    850 kb
  • Просмотров
    270
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Приложения
Samsung Security Policy Update для Андроид - это полезная программа от компании Samsung. Данный продукт представляет собой антивирус с поддержкой SE. Загружайте приложение на свое устройство и позвольте ему проверять файлы на Вашем смартфоне. Устраняйте все угрозы, быстро находите очередную вредоносную программу и как можно быстрее разбирайтесь с ней. Точнее все это будет делать приложение, а Вы просто будете пользоваться своим устройством и получать удовольствие, забыв о лишних заботах.

Интерфейс:

Графическая оболочка продукта представлена в стандартной стилизации для компании Samsung. Пользоваться приложением очень легко, просто включите его в настройках, и оно всегда будет висеть в шторке уведомлений. А постоянно обновляющие базы угроз, не позволят ни одной вредной программе остаться на Вашем устройстве.

Особенности:

  • Постоянное обновление реестра угроз
  • Простое управление
  • Быстрой доступ к приложению
  • И многое другое
Скриншоты
Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 1Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 2Скачать Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 скриншот 4
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Samsung Security Policy Update 2.1409.2.1 на Андроид

Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив