Mi Home 5.6.67

Mi Home 5.6.67
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    5.6.67
  • Weight
    102 mb
  • Views
    1 409
  • Updated
Download
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Apps
Mi Home for Android is a useful and convenient application that allows you to manage all the devices in your home. No more searching for different remotes, because everything will be in your smartphone. Connect to the network and connect different devices to the application, pair the necessary devices and just forget about any inconveniences. After all, you can manage all the functionality of your smart home right from your phone, which is always at hand.

Interface:

The external component of the product is made in a light design that looks aesthetically pleasing and does not strain your eyes with bright colors. The controls are intuitive, so it is easy for the modern user to understand all the features and settings. Download the Mi Home app to your device and make your life easier.

Features:

  • Pleasant design
  • User-friendly interface
  • Support for various devices
  • And much more.
Screenshots
Mi Home 5.6.67 скриншот 1Mi Home 5.6.67 скриншот 2Скачать Mi Home 5.6.67
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Mi Home 5.6.67 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Mi Home 5.6.67

Mi Home 5.6.67
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    5.6.67
  • Вес
    102 mb
  • Просмотров
    384
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Приложения
Mi Home для Андроид - это полезное и удобное приложение, которое позволит управлять всеми устройствами в Вашем доме. Больше не придется искать различные пульты, ведь все будет в Вашем смартфоне. Подключитесь к сети и подключайте различные устройства к приложению, сопрягайте необходимые девайсы и просто забывайте о каких-то неудобствах. Ведь управлять всем функционалом Вашего умного дома Вы сможете прямо с телефона, который всегда находится под рукой.

Интерфейс:

Внешняя составляющая продукта выполнена в светлом оформлении, которое выглядит эстетично и не напрягает глаза яркими красками. Элементы управления интуитивно понятны, так что современному пользователь не составит труда разобраться во всех возможностях и настройках. Загружайте приложение "Mi Home на свое устройство и сделайте свою жизнь проще.

Особенности:

  • Приятное оформление
  • Удобный интерфейс
  • Поддержка различных устройств
  • И многое другое
Скриншоты
Mi Home 5.6.67 скриншот 1Mi Home 5.6.67 скриншот 2Скачать Mi Home 5.6.67
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Mi Home 5.6.67 на Андроид

Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив