Tug of war 1.0.6

Tug of war 1.0.6
Download gamesDownload
  • Android versionAndroid 5.0
  • App versionVersion 1.0.6
  • Weight appWeight 54 mb
  • LanguageEnglish language Yes
  • InstallCache pathWithout cache
+4Like game
-4Dislike game
Total votes: 8
50
50
Why do you have to download Tug of war 1.0.6?
Tug of war for Android is an entertaining simulator where players have to drive various heavy-duty vehicles. But only here you don't have to transport any cargo. Users will have to try themselves in a tug of war competition. Get behind the wheel of your truck and try to pull the opponent behind the line. Learn how to start correctly and pump up your car in every possible way so as not to be an easy opponent for your opponent.

Graphics and the gameplay process:

Graphic component is made in a pleasant styling and will be able to please with quality images. The gameplay process consists of passing numerous tests. Try yourself against a variety of opponents. Earn money for each victory and buy new cars, or pump the existing ones. Win a huge number of battles and try to be the best.

Features:

  • Good graphics
  • Different Cars
  • Enhancements
  • Fun gameplay

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.
Download links Tug of war 1.0.6 for Android
DOWNLOAD: Original version
How to install? (Instruction)
Android versionUpdate request
Reviews for Tug of war 1.0.6 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Tug of war 1.0.6

Tug of war 1.0.6
Download gamesСкачать
  • Android versionАндроид 5.0
  • App versionВерсия 1.0.6
  • Weight appВес 54 mb
  • LanguageРусский язык Присутствует
  • InstallПуть кэшаБез кэша
+9Like game
-6Dislike game
Всего голосов: 15
60
60
Почему Вы должны скачать Tug of war 1.0.6?
Tug of war для Андроид - это занимательный симулятор, где игрокам предстоит управлять различными большегрузными автомобилями. Но вот только здесь никакие грузы перевозить вам не придется. Пользователям предстоит опробовать себя в соревнованиях на перетягивание. Садитесь за руль свой фуры и постарайтесь вытянуть противника за линию. Научитесь правильно стартовать и всячески прокачивайте свое авто, чтобы не быть легким противником для своего оппонента.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая составляющая выполнена в приятной стилизации и сможет порадовать качественными изображениями. Игровой процесс заключается в прохождении многочисленных испытаний. Опробуйте себя против самых различных противников. Зарабатывайте деньги за каждую победу и покупайте новые автомобили, или прокачивайте уже имеющие. Одержите победу в огромном количестве поединков и постарайтесь стать лучшим.

Особенности:

  • Хорошая графика
  • Различные автомобили
  • Улучшения
  • Прикольный игровой процесс

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.
Ссылки скачивания Tug of war 1.0.6 для Андроид
СКАЧАТЬ: Оригинальная версия
Как установить? (Инструкция)
Android versionЗапрос на обновление
Отзывы к игре Tug of war 1.0.6 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив