Dictators : No Peace 13.3

Dictators : No Peace 13.3
Download
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    13.3
  • Weight
    37
  • Views
    599
  • Updated
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Simulators
Dictators : No Peace is the application with which you will conquer the whole world! Will you be able to become a truly tough dictator and conquer the whole world? To do so, choose a country for which you would like to win and start developing it. Every country has its strengths and weaknesses. Some have a good economy, some have a strong and powerful army that knows no defeat. Some, on the contrary, have many friends among countries and good relations. Choose a country according to your style of play and try to win. It is worth clarifying that everything is built on the main currency of the game - gold. For gold you can buy an army, a spy, equipment. You can negotiate with other countries to fight for you and so on. Develop your country, recruit allies, destroy enemies and expand the borders of your state.

The key features of the game Dictators : No Peace:

  • An interesting storyline;
  • Easy and intuitive control;
  • Daily gifts for entering the game;
  • Nice and colorful picture;
  • Perfect application optimization;
  • Regular updates.
Screenshots
Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 1Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 2Скачать Dictators : No Peace 13.3Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 4Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 5Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 6Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 7Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 8
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Dictators : No Peace 13.3 for Android

Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Dictators : No Peace 13.3

Dictators : No Peace 13.3
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    13.3
  • Вес
    37
  • Просмотров
    384
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Симуляторы
Dictators : No Peace – приложение, с помощью которого ты завоюешь весь мир! Сможете ли вы стать поистине жестким диктатором и подчинить себе весь мир? Для этого выбирай страну, за которую ты хотел бы выиграть и начинай развивать ее. У каждой страны есть свои сильные и слабые стороны. У кого-то хорошая экономика, кто-то имеет сильную и мощную армию, которая не знает поражений. Кто-то напротив, имеет много друзей среди стран и хорошие отношения. Выберите страну под свой стиль игры и попытайтесь выиграть. Стоит уточнить, что все построено на основной валюте игры – золото. За золото вы можете купить себе армию, шпионом, технику. Можете договориться с другими странами, чтобы они бились за вас и так далее. Развивайте свою страну, набирайте союзников, уничтожайте врагов и расширяйте границы своего государства.

Ключевые особенности игры Dictators : No Peace:

  • Интересная сюжетная линия;
  • Простое и интуитивное управление;
  • Ежедневные подарки за вход в игру;
  • Приятная и красочная картинка;
  • Прекрасная оптимизация приложения;
  • Регулярные обновления.
Скриншоты
Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 1Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 2Скачать Dictators : No Peace 13.3Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 4Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 5Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 6Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 7Dictators : No Peace 13.3 скриншот 8

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Dictators : No Peace 13.3 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив