Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2

Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2
Download
  • Android
    4.1
  • Version
    1.2
  • Weight
    108 mb
  • Views
    362
  • Updated
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Action
Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game for Android is a free multiplayer shooter game that lets users try out three game modes. Try on a mercenary role and try to destroy all enemies to complete the task. Play for your own pleasure, call your friends, create your own team and find out everything you can do. Earn money, pump up your fighter by buying new weapons and equipment.

Graphics and gameplay:

The graphical shell of the application is presented in three dimensional styling. The image is rich and will be able to convey all the atmosphere of battles, kitten will reign on each location. The gameplay is a team game. Act together, cover for each other and make your opponents give up positions and play by your rules.

Features:

  • Different weapons
  • Game with real users
  • Entertaining gameplay
  • 3 game modes
Screenshots
Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 1Скачать Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 4Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 5Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 6

How to install (update)

  • Install Split APKs Installer;
  • Launch SAI and click "Install APK", then select the downloaded zip archive or .APKS file;
  • The application must install successfully, after which you can play;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 for Android

Installation via SAI!
How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Навигация
APPDA.RU / Игры / Экшен / Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2
Скриншоты

Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 1Скачать Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 4Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 5Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 скриншот 6

Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game для Андроид - это бесплатный многопользовательский шутер, в котором пользователям предстоит опробовать себя в трех игровых режимах. Примерьте роль наемника и постарайтесь уничтожить всех противников, чтобы выполнить поставленную задачу. Играйте в свое удовольствие, зовите друзей, создавайте свою команду и узнайте все, на что Вы способны. Зарабатывайте деньги, прокачивайте своего бойца, покупая новое оружие различную и экипировку.

Графика и Игровой процесс:

Графическая оболочка приложения представлена в трехмерной стилизации. Изображение получилось насыщенным и сможет передать всю атмосферу сражений, котяра будет царить на каждой локации. Игровой процесс заключается в командной игре. Действуйте сообща, прикрывайте друг друга и заставляйте противников сдавать позиции и играть по Вашим правилам.

Особенности:

  • Различное оружие
  • Игра с реальными пользователями
  • Занимательный игровой процесс
  • 3 игровых режима
  1. Установите Split APKs Installer;
  2. Запустите SAI и нажмите "Установить APK", после чего выбирайте скачанный zip архив или файл формата APKS/XAPK;
  3. Приложение должно успешно установиться, после чего Вы можете играть;
  4. При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.
download Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2

Скачать Modern War: Strike Force FPS - Shooting Game 1.2 на Андроид

Комментарии (0)
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив