APPDA.RU / Games / Action / Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0

Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0

Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    1.6.0
  • Weight
    58,9 MB
  • Views
    6 000
  • Updated
Download
+17Like game
-3Dislike game
Total votes: 20
85
85
Action / Shooters
Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle is a cool shooter that will give you a lot of positive emotions.  This is an offline game, which means that you can play it even without an Internet connection or wi-fi network.  In it you can meet the most popular weapons: Desert Eagle, AK47, M4A1, AWP, GATLIN and so on.  In order for players not to get bored with some map, the developers created several maps, so everyone will find his or her favorite card, on which he or she can show his or her skyline to the maximum.  There is also a choice of mode, where each mode involves a different tactic to win.  And most importantly, the game is created on a fast engine, which is expressed in beautiful 3D graphics and excellent textures.  Will you be able to lead the leader's mission and lead your team to victory? 

The key features of Cover Hunter game are 3v3 Team Battle:

  • Interesting storyline;
  • Easy and intuitive control;
  • Daily gifts for entering the game;
  • Nice and colorful picture;
  • Perfect application optimization;
  • Regular updates.
Screenshots

Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №1Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №2Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11Скачать Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 для АндроидCover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №5Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №6Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №7Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №8

How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0

Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    1.6.0
  • Вес
    58,9 MB
  • Просмотров
    4 355
  • Обновлено
Скачать
+14Like game
-3Dislike game
Всего голосов: 17
82
82
Экшен / Шутеры
Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle – крутая стрелялка, которая подарит вам кучу позитивных эмоций. Это оффлайн игра, а значит, что вы можете играть в нее даже без подключения к интернету или сети wi-fi. В ней вы можете встретить самое популярное оружие: Desert Eagle, AK47, M4A1, AWP, GATLIN и так далее. Чтобы игрокам не приелась какая-то карта, разработчики создали несколько карт, поэтому каждый найдет для себя любимую карту, на которой он может показать свой скилл на максимум. Так же предусмотрено выбор режима, где каждый режим предполагает отдельную тактику для победы. И самое главное это то, что игра создана на быстром движке, что выражается в прекрасной 3D графике и отличными текстурами. Сможете ли возглавить на себя миссию лидера и привести свою команду к победе? 

Ключевые особенности игры Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle:

  • Интересная сюжетная линия;
  • Простое и интуитивное управление;
  • Ежедневные подарки за вход в игру;
  • Приятная и красочная картинка;
  • Прекрасная оптимизация приложения;
  • Регулярные обновления.
Скриншоты
Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №1Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №2Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11Скачать Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 для АндроидCover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №5Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №6Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №7Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.5.11 скриншот №8
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Cover Hunter - 3v3 Team Battle 1.6.0 на Андроид

Наш Telegram
Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
default user photo
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив