Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17

Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17
Download
  • Android
    4.4
  • Version
    17
  • Weight
    31 mb
  • Views
    1 847
  • Updated
+10Like game
-3Dislike game
Total votes: 13
77
77
Action / Arcade games
Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft - This cool game is a casual arcade game with a third person view. Very funny and beautiful universe is waiting for your attention. You are faced with the urgent task of finding little friends, who are scattered all over the parts of one large location. Gather all of them in a pile and put an end to dangerous opponents who will try to take them away from you. Train together with your Pokémon and get your character's abilities and talents pumped up. Pleasant control over each of the characters, will give you the most comfortable feeling of combat and the ability to control every detail. Defeat all your opponents with brute force and make the most of superstrikes. Convert old and evil enemies to the good side. Travel the world and see the various beauties that are so full of locations in the game. Download the game and try to take on this challenging challenge, which only true professionals can do.

The most important features of the game:

  • Pleasant atmosphere
  • Plenty of characters
  • Beautiful graphics.
Screenshots
Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 1Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 2Скачать Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 4Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 5

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 for Android

How to install? (Instruction)
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17

Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.4
  • Версия
    17
  • Вес
    31 mb
  • Просмотров
    1 488
  • Обновлено
+9Like game
-2Dislike game
Всего голосов: 11
82
82
Экшен / Аркады
Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft - Эти прикольная игра, которая находится в жанре казуальные аркады с видом от третьего лица. Очень веселая и красивая вселенная ждёт вашего внимания. Перед вами стоит острая задача по поиску маленьких друзей, которые разбросаны по всем частям одной большой локации. Соберите из всех в кучу и положите конец опасным противникам, которые попытаются их у вас отнять. Тренируйтесь вместе со своими покемонами и получайте прокаченные способности и таланты персонажей. Приятное управление за каждого из персонажей, будет давать вам максимально комфортное ощущение боя и возможность контроля каждой мелочи. Поразите всех своих противников при помощи грубой силы и максимально эффективного использования супер ударов. Обратите на добрую сторону старых и злых врагов. Путешествуйте по миру и наблюдайте различные красоты, которыми так полны локации игры. Скачивайте игру и попробуйте принять этот непростой вызов, который по силам только настоящим профессионалам своего дела.

Самые главные особенности игры:

  • Приятная атмосфера
  • Множество персонажей
  • Красивая графика.
Скриншоты
Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 1Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 2Скачать Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 4Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 скриншот 5

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Trainer of Monster: Collect & Craft 17 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив