APPDA.RU / Apps / Amino Community Manager 3.4.33951

Amino Community Manager 3.4.33951

Amino Community Manager 3.4.33951
  • Android
    5.1.1
  • Version
    3.4.33951
  • Weight
    41.4 mb
  • Views
    2 031
  • Updated
Download
+1Like game
-1Dislike game
Total votes: 2
50
50
Apps / Design apps
Amino Community Manager - ACM - This is a great application, which is in the genre of "social networks" with a lot of features. If you are not satisfied with the modern social networking community and you want to create something unique for the community, then try downloading this app to your smartphone. Now there are many different features available for anyone to create their own unique social network from scratch. Choose the message design you like, or the interesting designs of the main menu with the news feed, where all users usually spend a lot of free time. Download all the necessary documents and boldly start developing your own project, which will be the beginning of an independent and independent social network. You can edit absolutely anything you want, so there will be no problems with misunderstanding. Create your own community with your own rules and regulations. Download and create.

The most important features:

  • A large number of features
  • Useful for communication
  • Perfect editor
Screenshots

Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 1Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 2Скачать Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 4Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 5

How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Amino Community Manager 3.4.33951 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733

Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.1
  • Версия
    3.1.32733
  • Вес
    36 mb
  • Просмотров
    241
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-1Dislike game
Всего голосов: 2
50
50
Приложения / Оформление
Amino Community Manager - ACM - Это великолепное приложение, которое находится в жанре "социальные сети" с большим количеством функций. Если вас не устраивает современное комьюнити социальных сетей, и вы захотели создать нечто свое уникальное для сообщества, тогда попробуйте скачать это приложение на свой смартфон. Теперь для любого желающего человека доступно целое множество разнообразных функций этого приложения, которые позволяют создать свою уникальную социальную сеть с нуля. Выбирайте понравившийся вам дизайн сообщений, или интересные оформления главного меню с новостной лентой, где все пользователи обычно проводят кучу свободного времени. Скачайте все необходимые документы и смело начинайте разрабатывать собственный проект, который станет началом самостоятельной и независимой социальной сети. Редактировать можно абсолютно все что вы только захотите, так что проблем с непониманием не возникнет. Создайте свое собственное сообщество со своими правилами и нормами. Скачивайте и творите.

Самые главные особенности:

  • Большое количество функций
  • Полезное для общения
  • Отличный редактор
Скриншоты
Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 1Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 2Скачать Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 4Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 скриншот 5

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Amino Community Manager 3.1.32733 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив