Epic Race 3D [MOD] 1.1.7

Epic Race 3D [MOD] 1.1.7
Download
  • Android
    5.0
  • Version
    1.1.7
  • Weight
    52 mb
  • Views
    1 168
  • Updated
+4Like game
-1Dislike game
Total votes: 5
80
80
Games / Action / Arcade games / Racing games / Sport games
Epic Race 3D is an incredibly crazy and cool game on your Android device, where you will find yourself in the most dynamic and epic world. In this game, you'll play as a classic stickman. Here you will have to take control of your character and pass all the obstacle course, which is prepared for you. It is incredibly difficult, because even the elements of parkour are combined here. Every action you take is either a victory or a defeat! You'll also have other players with you who will set a competitive spirit! You won't be in the same location, as there are plenty of other players! And each of them is special, because it has its own unique structure and design, as well as specific elements to pass. The control is the same as in the previous parts. That is, it should not cause you any problems with mastering. Download the game from our site right now and get incredible emotions and energy for the whole day!

Key features of Epic Race 3D:

  • Beautiful and well-drawn 3D graphics;
  • Easy and straightforward operation;
  • Thrilling locations;
  • Parcour elements;
  • Different heroes and skins;
  • Many complex obstacles;
  • And much more is waiting for you!
Screenshots
Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 1Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 2Скачать Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 4Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 5Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 6

How to install (update)

  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Epic Race 3D [MOD] 1.1.7 for Android

How to install? (Instruction)
Update request
Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7

Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7
Скачать
  • Андроид
    5.0
  • Версия
    1.1.7
  • Вес
    52 mb
  • Просмотров
    1 136
  • Обновлено
+4Like game
-1Dislike game
Всего голосов: 5
80
80
Игры / Экшен / Аркады / Гонки / Спортивные
Epic Race 3D - это невероятно безумная и крутая игра на ваше Андроид- устройство, где Вам предстоит оказаться в самом динамичном и эпичном мире. В игре вы будете играть за классического стикмана. Здесь вы должны будете взять под контроль своего персонажа и пройти всю полосу препятствий, которую для вас подготовили. Она является невероятно сложной, ведь здесь совмещены даже элементы паркура. Каждое ваше действие- это либо победа, либо поражение! С вами также будут участвовать и другие игроки, которые будут задавать дух соперничества! В игре вы побываете не на одной локации, ведь здесь их достаточно много! И каждая из них особенна, так как имеет свою уникальную структуру постройки и оформления, а также своеобразные элементы, которые нужно пройти. Управление такое же, как и в прошлых частях. Т.е. оно не должно вызвать у вас проблем с освоением. Скачивайте игру с нашего сайта прямо сейчас и получайте невероятные эмоции и заряд бодрости на весь день!

Ключевые особенности Epic Race 3D:

  • Красивая и хорошо прорисованная 3D графика;
  • Простое и понятное управление;
  • Захватывающие локации;
  • Элементы паркура;
  • Различные герои и скины;
  • Много сложных препятствий;
  • И многое другое ждёт Вас!
Скриншоты
Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 1Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 2Скачать Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 4Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 5Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 скриншот 6

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Epic Race 3D [ВЗЛОМ] 1.1.7 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив