El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8

El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8
  • Android
    4.1
  • Version
    1.1.8
  • Weight
    90 mb
  • Views
    1 316
  • Updated
Download
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Puzzles
El Story: Find The Differences is a fascinating puzzle game for your brain with a colorful and brightly drawn graphic interface. In this interesting toy users will need to get acquainted with the main character, which they are actually false and will help. Your main task in this application is to compare two almost identical images and try to find out the differences in them. And to move on, you will need to find many different details that will allow you to move on. Be very careful and try to notice even the smallest details, because they can be the main key to the passage. The game has a lot of interesting and challenging tasks, and that's why gamers will be able to spend a lot of their free time in the toy, and enjoy the gameplay.

Features:

  • Sound accompaniment
  • Excellent timekeeper
  • Simple and clear gameplay.
  • No internet connection require
Screenshots
El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 1El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 2Скачать El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 4El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 5
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 for Android

Reviews 0
default user photo
reload, if the code cannot be seen

El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8

El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8
Скачать
  • Андроид
    4.1
  • Версия
    1.1.8
  • Вес
    90 mb
  • Просмотров
    265
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Головоломки
El Story: Find The Differences - увлекательная головоломка для вашего мозга с красочным и ярко прорисованным графическим интерфейсом. В этой интересной игрушке пользователям потребуется познакомиться с главной героиней, которой они собственно и ложны будут помогать. Ваша основная задача в этом приложении - это сравнивать две практически одинаковые картинки и пытаться найти в них различия. И чтобы пройти дальше, необходимо будет найти множество различающихся деталей, которые позволят вам двигаться дальше. Будьте очень внимательны и старайтесь замечать даже самые мельчайшие детали, ведь они могут стать основным ключом к прохождению. В игре огромное количество интересных и непростых заданий, и именно поэтому геймеры смогут проводить в игрушке большое количество своего свободного времени, и получать удовольствие от игрового процесса.

Особенности:

  • Звуковое сопровождение
  • Отличный таймкиллер
  • Простенький и понятный геймплей
  • Не требуется подключение к интернету
Скриншоты
El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 1El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 2Скачать El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 4El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 скриншот 5

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать El Story: Find The Differences 1.1.8 на Андроид

Как установить? (Инструкция)
Запрос на обновление
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив