Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79

Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79
Download
  • Android
    5.0
  • Version
    0.0.79
  • Weight
    38 mb
  • Views
    322
  • Updated
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Total votes: 1
100
100
Puzzles
Find the: Spot It 2 is an application that will help you get away from everyday routine and at the same time develop your concentration. How do you think concentration can be developed with the help of a game? Let's briefly explain. With each level of difference between the two subjects will be more and visibility of the two will decrease, so you should look at the smallest details. In addition, the game has a storyline, which makes the process interesting and exciting. The whole game is accompanied by a dialogue between the main characters, as well as a pleasant melody. The whole story is based on the fact that you have to find the evidence that the girl or guy is cheating on his soul mate, will you get it? We'll find out soon enough!

Key features of the game Find the: Spot It 2:
  • Interesting storyline;
  • Increasing difficulty with each level;
  • Nice and colorful picture;
  • Pleasant background melody;
  • Regular updates with problem fixes.
Screenshots
Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 1Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 2Скачать Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 4Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 5
How to install (update)
  • Download APK file;
  • Allow installation from unknown sources in the security settings;
  • Using the ES File Explorer or any other, find the downloaded APK file (usually located in the Downloads folder) and install;
  • If you want to update the original version - put on top of the installed application. If you are trying to update the mod, the installation may not work. If this happens, delete the old version of the hack and install the fresh one (there is no guarantee that the gameplay will be saved);
  • Run the application;
  • If errors occur, write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 for Android

Reviews 0
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79

Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79
Скачать
  • Андроид
    5.0
  • Версия
    0.0.79
  • Вес
    38 mb
  • Просмотров
    377
  • Обновлено
+1Like game
-0Dislike game
Всего голосов: 1
100
100
Головоломки
Find the differences: Spot It 2 – приложение, которое поможет отдохнуть каждодневной рутины и заодно развивает концентрацию внимания. Кажется, как может развиваться концентрация с помощью игры? Сейчас вкратце объясним. С каждым уровнем различий между двумя предметами будет больше, а видимость из будет снижаться, поэтому вы должны присматриваться к самым мелким деталям. Кроме этого в игре присутствует сюжетная линия, которая делает процесс интересным и захватывающим. Вся игра сопровождается диалогом между главными героями, а также приятной мелодией. Весь сюжет основан на том, что вы должны найти улики, что девушка или парень изменяют своей второй половинке, получится ли это у вас? Скоро узнаем!

Ключевые особенности игры Find the differences: Spot It 2:
  • Интересная сюжетная линия;
  • Повышение сложности с каждым уровнем;
  • Приятная и красочная картинка;
  • Приятная фоновая мелодия;
  • Регулярные обновления с исправлением проблем.
Скриншоты
Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 1Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 2Скачать Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 4Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 скриншот 5
Как установить (Обновить)
  • Скачайте APK файл;
  • Разрешите установку из неизвестных источников в настройках безопасности;
  • С помощью файлового менеджера ES File Explorer или любого другого, найдите скачанный АПК файл (обычно находится в папке загрузок - Downloads) и установите;
  • Если хотите обновить оригинальную версию - ставьте поверх установленного приложения. Если Вы пытаетесь обновить мод - установка может не пройти. Если так произошло, удаляете старую версию взлома и устанавливаете свежий (гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Запускайте приложение;
  • При возникновении ошибок пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Find the differences: Spot It 2 0.0.79 на Андроид

Запрос на обновление
Подписаться на обновления
Комментарии 0
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив